Govt Jobs Private Jobs

Allama Iqbal Express Train Schedule Fares Online Booking

Written by admin

Pakistan railways are working day and evening to facilitate the passengers all through the nation. It has been doing very properly within the area of transportation proper after partition. Lots of people migrated from India to Pakistan and type Pakistan to India on the time of partition. Pakistan railway is continuous making progress within the area of transportation even after 75 years. Although it has previous infrastructure and outdated railway tracks and vegans however nonetheless it’s making an attempt to serve the individuals of nation. There are lots of schedules trains within the checklist of Pakistan railway that are on the monitor day and evening to serve the individuals however a few of them are well-known resulting from their timing and providers.

Allama Iqbal Categorical Practice

This practice is known as after world well-known scholar, poet, and thinker Dr.Allama Muhammad Iqbal. It is among the oldest trains of Pakistan. It began in 1940 from Karachi to Lahore below the identify of shaheen categorical. However later after in 1980 its identify was modified and from then onward it has been named after nationwide poet of Pakistan Allama Iqbal.Allama Iqbal Categorical practice timings intimately data on all stops. Allama Iqbal Categorical is a categorical passenger practice run between Karachi and Sialkot every day. Allama Iqbal Categorical practice timings on all stops of practice in response to the most recent agenda of Pakistan railway.

Allama Iqbal Categorical Practice Schedule

Cease Arrival Departure
Karachi Cant Begin 14:00
Drig Street 14:16 14:18
Landhi JN 14:38 14:38
Kotri Jn 16:19 16:18
Hyderabad Jn 16:35 16:40
Tando Adam Jn 17:32 17:33
Nawabshah Jn 18:18 18:23
Mahrabpur Jn 19:49 19:51
Rohri Jn 21:22 21:45
Ghotki 22:30 22:34
Sadiqabad 23:41 23:42
Rahim Yar Khan 00:06 00:08
Khanpur Jn 00:55 01:00
Bahawalpur 02:59 03:03
Dunyapur 03:46 03:48
Jahania 04:10 04:12
Khanewal Jn 04:45 05:10
Mian Chanu 05:40 05:42
Chichawatni 06:05 06:07
Sahiwal 06:40 06:45
Okara 07:15 07:17
Pattoki 07:56 07:58
Kot Radha Kishn 08;30 08:32
Raiwind Jn 09:10 09:15
Kot Lakhpat 09:44 09:46
Lahore Jn 10:20 10:50
Shahdara Bagh Jn 11:17 11:19
Narang 12:13 12:15
Baddomalhi 12:36 12:38
Narowal Jn 13:20 13:25
Kila Sobha Singh 13:48 13:50
Pasrur 14:12 14:14
Chawinda 14:33 14:35
Sialkot Jn 15:15 Finish

Publish Views:

Supply hyperlink

About the author


Leave a Comment